Caterers

PREFERRED CATERER:

ATRColor--Logo

www.affairs.com
2316 Defoor Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
Chris McKinstry
404.872.7859
chrismc@affairs.com

APPROVED CATERERS:

 

Bold American Catering
www.boldamerican.com
Alex Graveline for Social
678.302.3227
agraveline@boldamerican.com 

Monique Joyce for Corporate
678.302.3206
mjoyce@boldamerican.com

Dennis Dean
www.dennisdeancatering.com
Annie Duncanson
404.475.1002
annie@dennisdeancatering.com

Legendary Events
www.legendaryevents.com
Robert Hall
404.350.6688
rhall@legendaryevents.com

LowCountry Catering
www.lowcountrycatering.net
Morgan Drake
404.835.5349
morgan@lowcountrycatering.net

A Divine Event
www.adivineevent.com
Deb Haggerty
770.587.9117
deb@adivineevent.com

Proof of the Pudding
www.proofpudding.com
Jeffrey Hollington
404-892-2359 ext 116
jhollington@proofpudding.com

Soiree Catering & Events
www.soireecateringatlanta.com
Kate Sasnett
404.355.7991
kate@soireecateringatlanta.com

Added Touch Catering
www.sandrasaddedtouch.blogspot.com
Sandra Bank
770.321.9592
sandra@sandrasaddedtouch.com

*There is a $500 fee to use an off-the-list caterer

{ Download as PDF }

 

 

Back To Top